Key Officials at Corporate Office

Name
Designation
Telephone(Office)
Fax/Email
Sh.N. Sambasiva Rao
Managing Director
0120-2537124
nsrao@kribhco.net
Sh. Rajan Chowdhry
Finance Director(FD)
0120-2539990
rajanchowdhry@kribhco.net
Sh. V.S.Sirohi
Marketing Director
0120-2537118
vssirohi@kribhco.net
Sh. A.S. Awwal
Executive Director(Tech.)
0120-2537125
9811622442
asawwal@kribhco.net
Sh. M.C. Bansal
GM(F&A)
0120-2545592
9811331006
mcbansal@kribhco.net
Sh. D.K. Dargan
GM(F&A)
01202544992/2537116
9899117320
dkdargan@kribhco.net
Ms. Poonam Sharma
GM(HR)
0120-2549113
9899184700
poonamsharma@kribhco.net
Sh. A.K. Singh
GM(MS)
0120-2543762
9999107229
aksingh@kribhco.net
Sh.G.S.Pearlson
AGM(F&A)
0120-2534631
9811802435
pearlson@kribhco.net
Sh. Lalit Anand
AGM (F&A)
9910188996
lalitanand@kribhco.net
Sh. Virendra Singh
AGM(F&A))
0120-2537116
vsinghb@kribhco.net
Sh. Anil Kumar Singal
AGM(F&A)
011-22727680
aksingal@kribhco.net
Sh. Dileep Kumar Bhargava
AGM(F&A)
0120-2504448
9899312544
dkbhargava@kribhco.net
Sh. IB Singh
AGM(HR)
9899290149
ibsingh@kribhco.net
Sh. C.S.Azad
AGM(Technical)
0120-2534618
csazad@kribhco.net