Key Officials at Corporate Office

Name
Designation
Telephone(Office)
Fax/Email
Sh. Rajan Chowdhry
Managing Director
0120-2537124
rajanchowdhry@kribhco.net
Sh. V.S.Sirohi
Marketing Director
0120-2537118
vssirohi@kribhco.net
Sh. S.S.Yadav
Director(HR)
0120-2537114
ssyadav@kribhco.net
Sh. Rakesh Swarup Mathur
ED(F&A)
9999566649
rsmathur@kribhco.net
Ms. Poonam Sharma
CGM(HR)
0120-2549113
9899184700
poonamsharma@kribhco.net
Sh. Iftikhar Ali Khan
GM(Proj.)
9925240278
iakhan@kribhco.net
Sh. Mukesh Chandra Dimri
GM (Mtls)
9711995820
mcdimri@kribhco.net
Sh. Lalit Anand
GM(F&A)
9910188996
lalitanand@kribhco.net
Sh. C.S.Azad
AGM(Technical)
0120-2549381
csazad@kribhco.net