Key Officials at Hazira Plant

Name
Designation
Telephone(Office)
Fax/Email
Sh. M. R. Sharma
Operations Director
0261-2802303
0261-2860552
mrsharma@kribhco.net
Sh. A. K. Nayak
CGM(Maint.)
0261-2802364
9687650066
aknayak@kribhco.net
Sh. N. K. Sahoo
GM(HR)
0261-2802126
9925239110
nksahoo@kribhco.net
Sh. Vinod Kumar Singh
GM(Tech Services)
0261-2802371
9925239141
vksingh@kribhco.net
Sh. N. K. Gupta
GM(Tech)
0261-2802145
9978447428
nkgupta@kribhco.net
Sh. Jagdish Prasad Verma
GM(Prodn.)
0261-2802349
9925239158
jpverma@kribhco.net
Sh. Rajiv Lochan Shukla
GM(Commercial)
0261-2802362
9925239140
rlshukla@kribhco.net
Sh. Chandrakant J. Shah
GM(Inst.)
0261-2802230
9925240233
cjshah@kribhco.net
Sh. Himanshu B. Trivedi
GM(Elect.)
0261-2802179
9925239150
hbtrivedi@kribhco.net
Sh. D. K. Mandal
GM(Tech Services)
0261-2802338
9825147627
dkmandal@kribhco.net
Sh. S. R. Ahmed
GM(Prodn.)
0261-2802128
9687650063
srahmed@kribhco.net
Sh. Sureshchandra L. Pandya
GM(Mech.)
0261-2802943
9925239133
slpandya@kribhco.net
Sh. Virendra Singh
GM(F&A)
0261-2802081
9711772239
vsinghb@kribhco.net
Sh. Rajesh Kumar Singhal
AGM(Prodn.)
0261-2802186
9978447457
rksinghal@kribhco.net
Sh. Piyush S. Gandhi
AGM(Inst.)
0261-2802311
9925239169
psgandhi@kribhco.net
Sh. Jagdish J. Dalwadi
AGM(Inst.)
0261-2802041
9925240273
jjdalwadi@kribhco.net
Sh. R. P. Singh
AGM(Elect.)
0261-2802395
9925239144
rpsingh@kribhco.net
Sh. Srimoy Banerjee
AGM(Prodn.)
0261-2802173
9687606918
srimoybanerjee@kribhco.net
Sh. G. Srinivas
AGM(Matls.)
0261-2802439
9687650069
gsrinivas@kribhco.net
Sh. Jatinder Sondhi
AGM(Mech.)
0261-2802365
9925239146
jsondhi@kribhco.net
Sh. Shravan Kumar
AGM(Mech)
0261-2802394
9925240223
shravankumar@kribhco.net
Sh. Mahavir Prasad Suthar
AGM(Mech)
0261-2802380
9925240230
mpsuthar@kribhco.net
Sh. A. K. Jana
AGM(Mech.)
0261-2802194
9925239114
akjana@kribhco.net
Sh. K. Srihari
AGM(Proj.)
0261-2802351
9925240272
ksrihari@kribhco.net
Sh. Shatrughan Prasad
AGM(Mech.)
0261-2802176
9978447433
sprasad@kribhco.net
Sh. Piush Kumar
AGM(Inst.)
0261-2802334
9978447426
piushkumar@kribhco.net
Sh. Rajiv Shankar
AGM(Elec.)
0261-2802968
9925239111
rajivshankar@kribhco.net
Sh. Amarjit Singh
AGM(Training)
0261-2802308
9925239142
amarjitsingh@kribhco.net
Sh. R. M. Mallya
AGM(Prodn.)
0261-2802465
9925240280
rmmallya@kribhco.net
Sh. Sureshkumar Handa
AGM(Prodn.)
0261-2803302
9978447496
skhanda@kribhco.net
Sh. Uttam Kumar
AGM(Mech.)
0261-2802175
9687650071
uttamkumar@kribhco.net
Sh. S. M. Chuahan
AGM(Mech.)
0261-2802495
992540237
smchuahan@kribhco.net
Sh. Pravendra Singh
AGM(Prodn.)
0261-2802379
9978447455
pravendrasingh@kribhco.net
Sh. Pankaj Tayal
AGM(Prodn.)
0261-2802065
9978447408
pankajtayal@kribhco.net
Sh. Vinaykumar Singh
AGM(Prodn.)
0261-2802255
9978447409
vinaykumarsingh@kribhco.net
Sh. Bhoopesh Shishodia
AGM(Prodn.)
0261-2802454
9978447410
bkshishodia@kribhco.net
Sh. S. K. Mahapatra
AGM(Tech)
0261-2802340
9687650091
smahapatra@kribhco.net
Sh. S. T. Makwana
AGM(HR)
0261-2802085
9978447468
stmakwana@kribhco.net
Sh. Upendra Kumar
AGM(Prodn.)
0261-2802322
9978447436
upendra@kribhco.net
Sh. Anil P Desai
AGM(Prodn.)
0261-2802388
9978447434
apdesai@kribhco.net
Sh. Avinash M. Bhalerao
AGM(MS)
0261-2802133
9879556028
avinashbhalerao@kribhco.net