to Officials SMO

Key Officials at State Marketing Offices

Name
Designation
Telephone(Office)
Fax/Email
Vijaywada, Andhra Pradesh
Sh. Madhusudhana Reddy Kypa
Sr. SMM
0866-2541518
9440629144
kmsreddy@kribhco.net
Hyderabad, Telangana
Sh. S Rami Reddy
Ch. SMM
040-66616755
9491399934
srsimhadri@kribhco.net
Patna, Bihar
Sh. R P S Pundir
Sr. SMM
0612-2204180
9473199847
rpspundir@kribhco.net
Chhattisgarh, Raipur
Sh. Mahipal Singh
Ch. SMM
0771-4265383
9425301390
mpsingh@kribhco.net
Gujarat, Ahmedabad
Sh. J J Rupapara
Ch. SMM
079-26858218
8980802031
jjrupapara@kribhco.net
Chandigarh, Haryana
Sh. J S Rana
Ch. SMM
0172-2667722, 2601614
8558831211
jagwantsinghrana@kribhco.net
Bengaluru, Karnataka
Sh. V.S. Salimath
Sr. SMM
8095500555
vssalimath@kribhco.net
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sh.C A Kulkarni
Sr. SMM
022-30286781
8411965053
cakulkarni@kribhco.net
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Dr. Pradeep Kumar
Sr. SMM
0755-2574240
7471124796
pradeepkumar@kribhco.net
Bhubneshwar, Odisha
Sh. Arvind Singh
Ch. SMM
0674-2354405
9776554301
arvindsingh@kribhco.net
Chandigarh, Punjab
Sh. Hardam Singh
Sr. SMM
0172-2603520
9473199847
hardamsingh@kribhco.net
Jaipur, Rajasthan
Sh. H S Ranwa
Sr. SMM
0141-2743690
9116002197
hsranwa@kribhco.net
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sh. S. Arunachalam
SMM
044-22500166
8939851560
arun@kribhco.net
Lucknow, U.P.
Dr. V K Tomar
Dy. General Manager(Mktg.)
0522-2306244
7991204001
vktomar@kribhco.net
Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Sh. Gajendra Singh
Ch. SMM
0135-2726904
7991204111
gajendrasingh@kribhco.net
Kolkatta, West Bengal
Dr N.K.S Chauhan
Ch. SMM
033-25344955
9830703407
nkschauhan@kribhco.net